NT, Who were the greatest and worst Presidents?

Personally, I believe I was the greatest.

The worst was that bum Richard Nixon.

George W BUSH...worse.

it's hard to say who was the best because each president faced different struggles it's more so about how they chose to respond and fix the problemsfor their time period. i think FDR,JFK and Clinton all did things well...maybe there is a better way they could have handled the various dilemnas they facedbut i'm no expert. it's too soon to say Obama is the best...and even if i did say that i'd be seen as "bias" which is probably true.

It's a serious question
eyes.gif

IMO andrew johnson is worst, lincoln best
Originally Posted by dunks87

George W BUSH...worse.

it's hard to say who was the best because each president faced different struggles it's more so about how they chose to respond and fix the problems for their time period. i think FDR,JFK and Clinton all did things well...maybe there is a better way they could have handled the various dilemnas they faced but i'm no expert. it's too soon to say Obama is the best...and even if i did say that i'd be seen as "bias" which is probably true.

far, far too early to judge gwb as "worst"

Originally Posted by Nash

George W BUSH...worse.

it's hard to say who was the best because each president faced different struggles it's more so about how they chose to respond and fix the problems for their time period. i think FDR,JFK and Clinton all did things well...maybe there is a better way they could have handled the various dilemnas they faced but i'm no expert. it's too soon to say Obama is the best...and even if i did say that i'd be seen as "bias" which is probably true.

maybe so but he's def in the top 5 as of now EDIT: post 1600!

Originally Posted by C o IVI p L e X

Originally Posted by yancancook90

someone dead this dude ...

too late.
eek.gif
@this reply and the gif