----SANTA BARBARA FOR HALLOWEEN!?

anyone going?
I would post this on socal/norcal but since halloween on SB is a pretty big shindig, I was wondering who was planning to attend.
BTW, has anyone gone before? It's my first time going--- I don't know what to expect other than block parties.

Overrated unless you know people
Get drunk walk down a street.
Then go to a party if you're not one of the 700 annual arrests and cant bring drinks outside even sodas or water or nothing.

I was gonna go with my friend and his brother (who goes to UCSB)... but the gas is too expensive. Would you mind picking me up from Tempe, AZ?
smile.gif

I'm thinking about going down there to visit some of my buddies this weekend...but i dunno if im into that scene.

im going there this weekend, first time, im scared, haha, especially since me and my friends are 18

you guys talking about "knowing somebody there" must be from outa state, everybody in cali knows someone who goes to SB
laugh.gif

ima be up there friday night with my boys....its goin down

for the people who have been there, im 21 will i be good with our alchy in my backpack??

Originally Posted by purplehazze96

you guys talking about "knowing somebody there" must be from outa state, everybody in cali knows someone who goes to SB
laugh.gif

Word.

Side note.... if you go and get lucky, double bag it. UCSB is notorious for having one of the highest STD rates.

Was planning on going, but the boys bailed.

Oh well, santa cruz + kegs + 2:1 Female to male ratio in one house =
pimp.gif

its going down in two weeks

Let's put it this way.

-You can get severely plastered and it will become crowded
-If you're a guy, a really high chance of arrest for being seriously drunk in public
-If you're a girl, chances are you'll be in sea of sausage and possibly frisked by random guys and cops
-Parties, will be crazy (especially in the Isle Vista area)