NT...when talking to the opposite sex, what's your age limit? {No Pedo}

I know with a lot of my friends...once they turned 21, they basically wouldn't take anyone at least 21 seriously in terms of making them their girlfriend.

Anyone like 18 or 19 was used and abused.
laugh.gif
smh.gif

But uhhh...I'm 24 as of May and a lot of females my age are on some other @!++. Either they already have kids or they're already at a point in theirlife where they know that they'll ultimately amount to nothing and work 2 rinky dink jobs for the rest of their life.

To make a long story short, I met a freshman at my college...but I finished my degree this Summer. She's 19 but probably one of the baddest femalesI've ever seen. Everywhere we go, dudes are looking like...
eek.gif
. I can't say enough about her. She's THAT DEAL. Her head is on straight but I'm5 years her senior.
smh.gif

Is it something worth risking or could she simply be intrigued with me because of how ahead of her I am? You know how some girls be on older guys because theycan do more for them at the time being as opposed to young dudes just starting to figure @!++ out.

Let me guess...pics?

I try to keep it plus or minus within 2 years of my own age. So for me, 23-27 since I am 25. But, if you like this girl and you aren't having much luckwith women closer to your age then give it a shot.

I agree with you when you say:
But uhhh...I'm 24 as of May and a lot of females my age are on some other @!++. Either they already have kids or they're already at a point in theirlife where they know that they'll ultimately amount to nothing and work 2 rinky dink jobs for the rest of their life.

I'm 20...

So I gotta have that 2 year age cap....But if she's a senior in high school I won't ask any questions (i.e. if she may be 17).

that was a pretty broad statement you made about females your age...