Do We really Stunt for The Same Sex??

face82

Banned
I'm saying. Think about...... men put on for men rarely women. Women get fly for women. Example.....A man can wear a T Shirt and jeans into a classroomfull of chics and don't care. But if he was going to a spot where there is majority males he's gonna get fresh, whip out the high dolla outfit, kickzand so on. Do you feel what I'm saying? Women pul out he high dollar and name brand bags like I could give a +#* what the mane of it is, the same as we dowith Jordans and what not.

I'm not really good with putting what I wana say in the correct terms but just share your thoughts on this if you get what I'm sayin.

So you dress up for your man?
sick.gif

i get what you're saying.

and ive actually thought of the same thing before

which is why i dont care really about how i dress...

and yes we really do stunt for the same sex...check out the WDYWT posts...it's all dudes posting what they wore to other dudes

how suspect is that

I could careless what anyone says. Like I always like to say, "Dress good feel good."

It is more true for women, I honestly don't care about my lady's designer bag, but women do notice when men dress nice.

A man can wear a T Shirt and jeans into a classroom full of chics and don't care. But if he was going to a spot where there is majority males he's gonna get fresh, whip out the high dolla outfit, kickz and so on.

maybe I'm not understanding...but, wouldn't it be the opposite? If you are going to a spot where the majority is females, wouldn't you try to getfresh? If you were going to a spot where there are mostly men, I dunno if I would be putting on the canali cologne....

I "try" to "stunt" because I'm no 10, so I need to counter that with nice clothes..........................for the ladies.

o yea, my personality blows, so we can talk about my clothes instead.

Originally Posted by Face82