NT.. How weird are you??? Proud to be weird....

12 million

Banned
I asked all the people that Im close to how weird do they think I am on a scale from 1 to 10. 1 being completely normal; 10 being weird on a godly level

Got an average of 9 :stoneface:

I don't think Im a 9 though. Normally Im probably a strong 6.5

But when think of the stuff I do sometimes when no one is around it goes up to about 9 :smh:

Like I'll talk to myself and create scenarios in my head and act them out live :stoneface:

Sometime I'll practice talking to a girl I really like. Like I'll say my lines then act like the chick is there and were actually talking to each other

Are you weird??? Have people told you how weird you are???

Im not a sociopath though :stoneface:

Last edited:
I remember one time I was a sophomore and I was on the bus riding home. And there was this fine *** Stacy Dash looking chick sitting right in front of me. When she got off the bus to go home I sniffed her seat. Like while it was still warm and all. My nose touched the seat too. Cant lie I smelled like shortbread cookies.. Got roasted for that **** though
indifferent.gif

Last edited:
Bruh, I can tell you're weird as hell just from all those damn unnecessary dramatic gaps you placed between your sentences.

I'm weird and I'm kinda proud. I'm highly creative and artistic so my thought process is more than likely a lot different as compared to a lot of people. There are difficult tasks that I excel at, yet there are some basic things I struggle with.

I fapped to that one dark skinned chick you play with in Resident Evil 5 like a week ago

Last edited:
I'm a solid 10 when alone.

I try to keep it in the 5ish area when I'm around people.