Lebron James Vol. Reaching or no?

People were calling him a jack %%+ for tossing his clothes on the floor instead of handing it to the ball boy.

there is no excuse for this, kind dumb on his part but you gotta know you are the man when niketalk had like 40 posts in the game thread crying about this. People hate lebron for things like this and I find it hilarious

Originally Posted by lilpennymagicfan

People hate lebron for things like this and I find it hilarious

Hmm...I would say you can replace "lebron" in that sentence with someone else and it still hold true...but I'd be opening up another can of worms.

idk... he could of atleast tossed it to him and not just threw it on the floor -shrugs- but who cares really?

laugh.gif

Bron is vicious. This is my first time seeing this. The ball boy's hand was right there to grab his pants and he threw them on the floor.

I thought it was kinda rude when I seen it live, but I'm sure it happens all the time and not a big deal to the ball boys.

Looking back at the video the ball boy wasn't really expecting him to hand him the clothes anyways.

/\ Yeah...he just extended his hands towards the clothing for the hell of it probably.

Originally Posted by Grimey

Looking back at the video the ball boy wasn't really expecting him to hand him the clothes anyways.

So I guess when people stick their hands out to reach for something they are doing it subconsciously right?
grin.gif

Originally Posted by Im Not You

Hmm...I would say you can replace "lebron" in that sentence with someone else and it still hold true...but I'd be opening up another can of worms.

Yeah, I sure remember a thread being created with people hatin when this happened: