WHY THERE SEEMS TO BE THIS SHORTAGE OF SZ 13 AND LARGER SIZES BEING AVAILABLE??????

I have been collecting shoes for about 5 years now and it seems with every release the guys with MAN sz feet 13 or larger seem to have to go through greater difficulty getting the shoes they want. I would love to hear what you guys think about this problem.

Because less people wear sz 13 compared to sz 9. And its funny cause I always see 13+ sit. Multiple stores by me still have 4s in sz 13, 14, and 15

All of the local shoes store at the mall didn't receive any size 13.. The real messed up part is that they didn't tell the customers waiting on Black Friday this.

Some people were waiting 3+ hours and the stores never even had their size 13..:smh:

Join the big feet club. I have been collecting for over 17 yrs. Fifteen of those yrs I have been a true size 14. Eastbay has always been my go to place.....but with the recent surge of today's "collectors" it has been hard as hell to purchase of Eastbay,ndc or any other online sites. It is also messed up because at times, Nike and JB don't make a shoe over a size 12 if its deemed very limited (although I haven't seen this in a few yrs). I got some connects around my way. Get to know your local store and district managers. I tell them if they get a JB release in a size 14 I am an automatic buyer. Several times they have called me to inform me or have traded another store a pair of shoes for my size because I am a long time customer.

Because less people wear sz 13 compared to sz 9. And its funny cause I always see 13+ sit. Multiple stores by me still have 4s in sz 13, 14, and 15
Let me know where you live and what stores because I am always in a search for a size 14 (or 15) depending on the shoe.