ham city
Banned
- Oct 18, 2009
- 10,116
- 202
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
T21D wrote:
socccer.com![]()
What's so bad about them? I've never had any problems.
Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
T21D wrote:
socccer.com![]()
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
T21D wrote:
socccer.com![]()
How good is soccerplus.net? Cause this doesn't seem to legit....Originally Posted by T21D
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
...because my local shops sells UN-official replica jerseys and have the applying skills of patches and numbers of my 3yr oldOtherwise soccerplus.net
is my main choice.![]()
How good is soccerplus.net? Cause this doesn't seem to legit....Originally Posted by T21D
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
...because my local shops sells UN-official replica jerseys and have the applying skills of patches and numbers of my 3yr oldOtherwise soccerplus.net
is my main choice.![]()
What's so bad about them? I've never had any problems.Originally Posted by HAM CITY
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
T21D wrote:
socccer.com![]()
What's so bad about them? I've never had any problems.Originally Posted by HAM CITY
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
T21D wrote:
socccer.com![]()
soccerplus is legit. i believe the owner, josef, used to be a footballer too.Originally Posted by zachATTACK0803
How good is soccerplus.net? Cause this doesn't seem to legit....Originally Posted by T21D
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
...because my local shops sells UN-official replica jerseys and have the applying skills of patches and numbers of my 3yr oldOtherwise soccerplus.net
is my main choice.![]()
soccerplus is legit. i believe the owner, josef, used to be a footballer too.Originally Posted by zachATTACK0803
How good is soccerplus.net? Cause this doesn't seem to legit....Originally Posted by T21D
Originally Posted by Jada2001Retro
I can't believe y'all order from them.![]()
...because my local shops sells UN-official replica jerseys and have the applying skills of patches and numbers of my 3yr oldOtherwise soccerplus.net
is my main choice.![]()