Apr 25, 2014 #1 inkfamousek Joined Apr 14, 2014 Messages 11 Reaction score 11 Is kickclusivenjDOTcom 100% legit
Apr 25, 2014 #2 mrdango09 Joined Jan 6, 2014 Messages 1,557 Reaction score 349 I never ordered from the but i believe they are legit. They are on the legit list in the forum.
Apr 28, 2014 #4 turok Joined Apr 14, 2014 Messages 52 Reaction score 24 I was searching for kobe 8 pit vipers and i came across this website called http://tobys.com and i was wondering if there 100% legit it wouldn't let me go to the legit website list page. NVM just noticed this place is somewhere ive never herd of lls Last edited: Apr 28, 2014
I was searching for kobe 8 pit vipers and i came across this website called http://tobys.com and i was wondering if there 100% legit it wouldn't let me go to the legit website list page. NVM just noticed this place is somewhere ive never herd of lls
May 29, 2014 #5 jaredrosenshine Joined May 29, 2014 Messages 1 Reaction score 10 is kicksavenue.com legit?
May 29, 2014 #6 vinnyboost Joined May 9, 2014 Messages 4 Reaction score 10 Is SPORTS ZONE ELITE a legit place to order from? thank you for any help you can give me.