i can talk ---- because i can.... vol. because IM A LAWYER! (racist lawyer yelling n word on train)

Wildin

Had that liquid courage in him.

Reminds me one time i was on the streetcar with a bunch of homeboys (all black, African and Caribbean) and some old head went on a tirade dropping N bombs left and right. Two of my boys were gonna crush dude but the rest of us stopped them.

"That's my stuff!" That's my stuff! Haha dude probably lost his last job to a more qualified black man and been having his fists clenched ever since. Dude caught the L train (sorry had to).

684015aacb52f3603734329d8189d878--princess-nokia-style-black-art.jpg

I definitely see the variant Sade but my wifey Sade still look better even at damn near 60

Wildin

Had that liquid courage in him.

Reminds me one time i was on the streetcar with a bunch of homeboys (all black, African and Caribbean) and some old head went on a tirade dropping N bombs left and right. Two of my boys were gonna crush dude but the rest of us stopped them.

Assuming it was just y'all and the old dude....

Would've just let them put him to sleep 1 time

there was no reason to steal his bag and physically assault him. getting kicked off the train, sure. but not the other two

Assuming it was just y'all and the old dude....

Would've just let them put him to sleep 1 time

Nah

Streetcar full of people.

Cameras on board every streetcar, bus and train.

Any assault happens on public transit they putting your pic on the news quick fast.

Dude woulda died if mans hit him.

What kinda friends are we to let our boys catch a waste body like that?

I wonder what kinda soup that was tho

Looked like this coconut curry ginger soup i had once from the color. Was very delicious

That's why I was wondering if it was just y'all on the transit.

Dont have anything like that in my city

You made the right move

there was no reason to steal his bag and physically assault him. getting kicked off the train, sure. but not the other two