AT&T vs. T-Mobile vs. Verizon vs. Sprint...

help me choose NT...

i'm a free agent in 2 weeks, currently with AT&T but I would not be opposed to leaving them

give me your pros/cons to each one, assuming you have them as your provider

T-Mobile: Seems like everybody and there mama got a contract with T-Mobile. Mobile-to-Mobile FTW!
laugh.gif

AT&T: Good service, lots of good phones.

Sprint: Don't really know. I had Nextel before and service was not that good. CCI

Verizon: Never had it but yea the plans seem too expensive.

Originally Posted by Solemate96

T-Mobile: Seems like everybody and there mama got a contract with T-Mobile. Mobile-to-Mobile FTW!
laugh.gif

AT&T: Good service, lots of good phones.

Sprint: Don't really know. I had Nextel before and service was not that good. CCI

Verizon: Never had it but yea the plans seem too expensive.
Thats cause it was a NEXTEL
sick.gif
laugh.gif
. No one on Sprint claims NEXTEL.

in order of price 1st being most expensive
1. verizon
2. at&t
3. t-mobile
4. sprint
best coverage
1.verizon
2. at&t
3. t-mobile
4. sprint
best phones
1. at&t
2. t-mobile
3. verizon
4. sprint

in my opinion, id say go with att, dont go to verizon unless you really need to, such as u live or normally in an area where att sucks, dont go to t-mobile atall, and sprint unless u can get that sero plan, but im not even sure if thats worth it

if you get tmo in your area and they have excellent service, go with them. phones are gsm so you can unlock any gsm phone and its yours. plus they have thecheapest phones also.

sprint is garbage. verizon and at&t are expensive. ive had all 4 and tmo has been the best all around in MY area

They are all the same....as long as you are not in the middle of no where....sprint gives me unlimited EVERYTHING!!! for $99...if you use the phone like I dothen its a gravy deal...but I use all the features including GPS, Sprint TV and a ton of internet.....plus sprint has the fastest internet service.