Who here plays golf well. ?

Do we have any plus handicaps on here? Any college golfers? I played for Wisconsin and am scratch. Anyone play tournament golf? I play in New York and amalways looking for a match. Where do you guys play? Whats your handicaps? Let$ go!

Mine is pretty high. I just started playing a lot this summer.

When my mom got remarried, my stepdad belonged to a really nice country club. So I became a member. Its really nice. Never have to pay
pimp.gif

im used to play regularly. i just started being more consistant about it again. its a lot of fun.
last time i checked my handicap was 9. i have played poppy hills in pebble beach, bayonet and blackhorse,
corral de tierra, del monte, all these courses in the monterey/salinas area here in california.

now i live in the fresno area so i have been playing these mediocre courses. its cool though. im about to bring it down to like a 5 though.

never have carried an official handicap - but in knowing how the process works and looking at my scores the last two years, i'm about a 13 or so. Not verygood, but getting better all the time.

Tomorrow will be my first round of the year...hope to be around a 10 for the season.

It was down to around a 5, then college started. Haven't picked up the sticks in a while

Originally Posted by P MAC ONE

It was down to around a 5, then college started. Haven't picked up the sticks in a while
damn son...a 5? that's nice.

i shot the temperature today...i ain't gonna say, but it was hot as hell outside.
laugh.gif

i hope you guys ain't cheating the golf gods. we play the ball down, play by the ALL the rules, no mulligans, no gimmes.

I hate to brag but damn Im good, If golf was a gun I'd be clint eastwood.

In Florida, In Tampa at Babes and Rogers Park, In Orlando only Eastwood. Mainly I play in Tampa cuz I play for Free since My Brother is Head Pro and runsthe Tampa Sports Golf program