Where do you work in the DMV?

Just as the title says, just trying to see what NT members in the area do for work:

me, as you know from my WDYWT posts, I do IT work out in Sterling, www.neustar.biz

im a contractor for verizon select services, we install new phone equipment into business, or do upgrades and repairs, im still training to be a tech, but imake pretty good money for what i do, once i get that certification tho ill be "ballin" . my office is out chantilly off route 50

Yeah.. I love these Posts.. we did one a few years back that might have been bumped for Networking Purposes...

I work all over..as a Consultant again... Office in DC, Fairfax and of course out of the Home is the Main Office in G-Ville..

Special Projects in Baltimore in progress. Click Clack.

Hey Rico.. do they only give money to Negros? Silly question I know.. but wondered if Caucasions ever applied? How does that money get split up anyway??

Originally Posted by HARMCITY45

Baltimore City D.O.T

laugh.gif
pimp.gif
smh.gif
i wanted to get a job for VDOT doin road construction n stuff, but the hours were mad weird, start workin at 1130 at night and dont get off til 8in the morning, negative

they pay good tho

DK-I working for a State funded,non-profit compamy that manages people with disabilities in Columbia.

im starting my own business soon. I been working for my uncles home improvment company.

with the economy.. i couldnt find the job with the $$$ ... so i got back into my god given talents .

You need something done.. big or small.. holla at me.

Rock..good question..funny how many ignorant calls i recieve with people OF ALL ETHNICITIES saying they won't be helping any NEGROES go to school.