Breaking the News

youmadyoubad

Banned
So NT, I've been talking to this girl for a few months now, we've gone out to dinner and we've hung out at parties and what not. But I'm notsure if she understands that I'm kinda feeling her via shes never had a BF before, + she still has the V card. So I'm trying to figure out how i shouldtell her that i like her or if i should tell her at all. . . I'm at the point where I'm gonna just tell her i like her and want to date her or im notgoing to say anything and just be friends with her and move on. .

Cliff Notes-

I like a girl
We hang out often
Do i tell her i like her
Or do i just keep trying to move in slowly
Or do i just keep her as a friend and move on

No Pics don't ask. . . Just want any advice. . And I'm NS so you don't have to go there. . .

Dont tell her you feeling her just take it slow, play your cardds right, you dont want things to get all weird just cause you told her you was feeling hercause you still dont know if she does.

if you have a feeling that she likes you as well...tell her
if not, save yourself the heartache

Originally Posted by solematic j21

Dont tell her you feeling her just take it slow, play your cardds right, you dont want things to get all weird just cause you told her you was feeling her cause you still dont know if she does.

Yea thats one reason i haven't said anything, because we hangout a good amount. Going to the gym and at school with other friends. . And i know howsituations get once people know theres feelings involved. .

Throw some aggressive flirt action her way...if she bites you're in...if she doesnt...keep it moving

Originally Posted by solematic j21

Originally Posted by YouMadYouBad

Originally Posted by it is wat it is

How old are you?

in College. .

That tells alot, so you have been through this before when you had told a girl you had feelings for her and things just didnt go well?

yea, i have thats why im a little hesitant. . .